ARTICLES FOOD PHOTOS WRITINGS

I am a writer, photographer and maker

Order “Survival Time”

Survival Time book coverHot Off the Press: My poetry collection Survival Time is published by Sheila-Na-Gig Editions and can be ordered on this page (with a 20% discount and free shipping)

Meet me (and other authors) in person: Saturday February 18, 2023 at 1 pm Pacific in Santa Rosa (CA). The Redwood Writers’ Author Launch is free and open to the public

Join online reading: Saturday February 25, 2023 at 11 am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern. The event is free and open to the public: read the details and register to receive the Zoom link on this page


I invite you to explore my space, which includes these rooms:

Selected recent publications

The poem In the Forest I Do Not Feel Small is published in Volume 7.2, Winter 2022 of Sheila-Na-Gig online

The poems First Time Rowing on Open Water and I Feed on Memories of Diving the Wall on Little Cayman Island are published in Volume 7.1, Fall 2022 of Sheila-Na-Gig online

The poem Little Cayman Island is published in issue 10.2 of Star 82 Review (June 20212)

The poem ‘Gunman Kills 10 at Buffalo Supermarket in Racist Attack’ is published in The North Coast Journal (June 23, 2022)


Read more about me on this page, which includes additional publication credits